Welcome to ROFLspiders

20 04 2010

I eat cats and scare babies before breakfast.

.

.

because driving with 8 legs isn't as easy as you think

.

.

or awake, your choice

.

.

thanks a lot

.

.

everybody's a comedian

.

.

dude

.
.

We don't liek cheezburgers

Submitted by Quagmar of Cracked.com

.

.

you cook, baby

Submitted by Quagmar of Cracked.com

.

.

.

and waiting...always waiting

Submitted by Quagmar of Cracked.com

.

.

love love love love love

Submitted by Not Terribly Clever from Cracked.com

.

.

anyone seen my taran- ah, hahaha

Submitted by Stumpnasty from Cracked.com

.
.

now dance, monkey, dance

Submitted by Thicket from Cracked.com

.
.

I am black inside.  No really, I am

Submitted by Liquorish, who I used to like

.
.

now dat's a spicy a meat a ball

Submitted by Thicket from Cracked.com

.
.

n kissez

Submitted by FlyingSquid from Cracked.com

.
.

we need love too

Submitted by Not Terribly Clever from Cracked.com

.
.

and this is my brother Bob, and this is my sister Marsha, and that is my...

Submitted by Kram at Cracked.com

.
.

the funny thing is, I'm not even hungry right now

Submitted by WalterScarff at Cracked.com

.
.

and yes, antennae count

Submitted by Joelseph at Cracked.com


.
Return to Main Page
.

Actions

Information

9 responses

20 04 2010
Liquorish

I wouldn’t call you a small man RR, I think “petty” covers it better.

Emoticon smiley face.

21 04 2010
RogerRamjet

You love me because I’m a whore.

21 04 2010
KRam

I added this to stumble upon by the way.

21 04 2010
RogerRamjet

You rock. But somehow, I get the feeling the rest of the world doesn’t share our love of arachnids.

21 04 2010
Bryan

Mildly amusing use of irony, but an ignorant motivation driving it nonetheless. While much of what passes for comedy in these kinds of sites is depressing, it does also allow for a more democratic approach to sharing things that warrant a laugh. Obviously, it is conducted with limited success at times, but I find it far more irritating when some group of people feel that they are the possessors and distributors of true or authentic comedy. Seeing as how this is the spirit in which this site is created, it’s misguided.

22 04 2010
RogerRamjet

To be fair, cracked.com and PWoT don’t feel they have the market cornered on funny; they just have a seething hatred for lazy comedy. The irony of this site is multi-layered, and to describe and deconstruct it would sort of kill the joke, so I’ll just let the spiders do the talking for me. Thanks for dropping in!

22 04 2010
Darsh

Great site! That “Mommy get a marker!” picture was very cute.

23 04 2010
Jackabug

This site is my favorite thing on the internet yet this year.

Keep them coming. Please.

23 04 2010
RogerRamjet

Thanks, we’re working on it….feel free to submit your stuff too.

Leave a Reply

