A few choice cuts

22 04 2010

Submissions are happily accepted!

.
.

From Quagmar, my new hero

.
.

from coxworth at cracked.com


.
.

unless there are cookies involved

From Vermillion at cracked.com

.
.

we'll find something dark for you to wear hun

from Drunkpiano

.
.

well that about wraps it up for my sanity

from SteveoC at cracked.com

.
.

that's just an urban myth, right?  RIGHT?

from WibbleWobble at cracked.com

.
.

don't get me started about that lazy husband I had to eat

from TheAlmightyCox at, where else, cracked.com

.
.

I...I got nothing for this one

From Rattatat over at cracked.com

.
.

figured "damnation" called for this one

from that sweety, Stressbunny

.
.

they wouldn't be anywhere near as scary if that really happened

from Chairman-Meow, the hottest woman with a 'stache I know

.
.

did you remember the beer this time, Lance?

from Dagur at cracked.com


.
Return to Main Page
.

Actions

Information

3 responses

23 04 2010
Jackabug

Even more cute spiders! Who knew?

23 04 2010
Jamie

This WINS so, so hard.

Absolutely the best thing I’ve seen on the internet in a long time; I’ve definitely been disseminating this site as best I can.

23 04 2010
RogerRamjet

Thanks man.

Leave a Reply

