Some cute ones today

22 04 2010

The feedback we’re getting is “I’d love to love this site, but I HATE spiders!”

We understand your plight, so in that spirit, we offer today’s round of posts, many of which are specifically designed for the novice ROFLspider visitor. 

especially if you're rrrraw and wrrrriggling --sorry, force of habit

from Drunkpiano at PWoT

.There. See? Let’s try another one..
.

this is what happens when you map the genome, people

from NChammer, surprisingly, given his usual penchant for sickness


.
.
OK, here comes a real one, brace yourself…
.
.
If that's what I think it is, this guy uses boat rope to make webs

from The Furlinator


.
.
.
Too much? OK fine, back to the babies; after all, baby anythings are just so cute, right?
.
when they aren't burrowing into your brain through your ear, that is

from FlyingSquid


.
.
no it isn't a real spider, but this isn't a real meme, remember

from SteveoC...dude, you need to get outside or something


.
.
and your blood to wash it dow---SORRY, sorry....dammit

from Louise, a lover of all things spider


.
.
Oui? Ah, tres bien!
.
.
.And finally, a mash-up of…lord preserve us…. ROFLspiders and LMAObabies..
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
It was only a matter of time before someone did this

from Joseph Nistal

..

Bet you thought we were going to throw in a terrifying one at the end, didn’t you? Didn’t you?

And I thought we were friends.

.
.
.
Submissions are happily accepted!
.
Return to Main Page
.

Actions

Information

4 responses

22 04 2010
Nightlyre

So a co-worker says to me… “I found a site you’ll love! It combines two of your favorite things.”

So she shows me. Hmm… spiders… and lolcats. ROFLspiders.

……….<3 ❤ ❤

The fact that this site exists made my day. Keep up the good work, I'll definitely be watching!

(Seriously, how can anyone hate Salticidae? Some of them are so bloody cute.)

22 04 2010
RogerRamjet

Mom? is that you?

23 04 2010
lau

I came accross this website. I’m now ROFLMAOWPIMP though I can hardly help a shiver running in my back, figuring out those monsters eighwalking on my face.. brrrrrrrrrrr

23 04 2010
Jackabug

I’ve always been a fan of spiders, and I’ve seen a spider exhibit adorable behaviour, but even I never thought I’d see a spider so cute it provoked me to blurt “NAWWWWWWWWWWWW!”

Special props to FlyingSquid, and general props to all involved. This is an awesome site, and I plan to spend a lot of time here whenever there’s no chance of my arachnophobic fiancée seeing my computer’s screen.

Leave a Reply

